Reward of Best Performers for 2021

The function was held on the 18th March 2022 at the Butabika community Gardens starting 2:00pm

From: Executive Director

Modo Edward Omoding Senior Lab Technologist
Nankya Beatrice Public Health Dental Officer
Ayakaka Eunice Senior Psych. Clinical Officer
Nassanga Divine Inventory & Management Officer
Nattembo Erusah Assistant Nursing Officer
Nanvuma Zainah Assistant Nursing Officer
Nanyombi Prosscovia Assistant Nursing Officer
Kabahweza Harriet Assistant Nursing Officer
Byogero Norah Assistant Nursing Officer
Asibazuyo Rose Enrolled Psychiatric Nurse
Chebaino Brian Peter Enrolled Psychiatric Nurse
Asiimwe Alex Enrolled Psychiatric Nurse
Nalubaale Sanyu Mental Attendant
Mirembe Alice Office Typist
Wandera Victor Askari
Nabasirye Angella Seamstress
Mujuni Emmanuel Bus Driver
Bageine Arthur Mental Attendant
Muyinda Joel Senior Hospital Admin
Namisi Suzan Records Assistant


Cc. All Department Heads